Rekhta foundation | Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors

Najeeb Jung

Mr. Najeeb Jung, is a retired Indian Administrative Service Officer. He served as the 20th Lieutenant Governor of Delhi from July 2013 to December 2016. He previously served as the 13th Vice-Chancellor of the Jamia Millia Islamia from 2009-2013.

S.Y. Quraishi

Mr. SY Quraishi is an Indian Administrative Services officer of the 1971 batch from Haryana cadre and has served as the 17th Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) of India. He also has a PhD in communications and social marketing and has served as a Secretary in the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports. Quraishi has also authored three books.

Prithvi Haldea

Mr. Prithvi Haldea is a Chairman & MD of PRIME Database. He is presently a member of several SEBI committees including the SEBI Primary Market Advisory Committee. He is also on the Board of Directors of Nucleus Software Exports Ltd., and Advisor to the Association of Investment Bankers of India, the Association of Independent Directors of India, and Gaja Capital.

Satya Narayan R.

Mr. Satya Narayanan R. is an Entrepreneur, Teacher, Founder & Chairman of CL Educate, one of the few listed EdTech companies with a presence in Asia, North America, and Africa. He also serves as the Chairman and Director of POWERMath. Satya is a Member of the Advisory Board of NuVeda Learning Pvt. Ltd. and TIE Charter.

U.K. Sinha

Mr. U.K. Sinha is the former Chairman of SEBI and the Association of Mutual Funds of India (AMFI). He has also been the Managing Director of Unit Trust of India Asset Management Company (UTIAMC). Sinha is a member of the Indian Administrative Services from Bihar Cadre.

Help us sustain our mission!

Creating a world where Indian language, literature, art, and culture will remain instilled in the hearts and minds of people till eternity.